Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours

Tuesday 24th December – Open 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – Closed

Saturday 28th December – Office Closed – Open Homes in the field

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – Open 9am – 5pm

Tuesday 31st December – Open 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – Open 9am – 5pm