Christmas Update

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

from Cathy, Helen, Kaitlin & the Property Management team!

Christmas Trading Hours

Saturday 23rd December 9-11am
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9-12pm
Thursday 28th December 9-12pm
Friday 29th December 9-12pm
Saturday 30th December 9-11am
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 9am-5pm

 

Emergency Contacts

Storm Damage 132 500

Power lines 131 962

Powerlines or trees across road 131 444

Power Outages 13 62 62

Agency Tradesperson

Sunset Electrical 0412 818 807

Skipper Plumbing 0414 778 559

Coolum Locksmith 07 5446 4646

Rental Payments

National Bank Coolum Beach offer a new 24/7 ATM service where cheques or cash can be deposited via their ATM machine.  Please ensure your payments for rent are made over the festive season and allow for public holidays.

Storm Season

Whilst have been checking all properties at Routine Inspections, the storm season this year has already started.  If you are aware of gutters that need clearing or any trees overhanging properties, can you please contact us ASAP so we can be proactive and have these attended to.

Please enter your details below and we will be in touch